AMAZON REVIEW
Amazon Top Customer Reviews

                            1.0 out of 5 stars
Meh!!!!!   By  Michael J. Stewart   on July 22, 2016 - Format: Kindle Edition
A narcissistic, biased, (supposed) account of the Washington, D.C. political scene, written by a man who spends more time looking in the mirror at himself than in the rear view mirror and the truth. His hatred for President Obama, Secretary Hilary Clinton, and other prominent Democrats skews his observations and recollections to the point the reader begins to wonder if he was ever present in Washington and instead obtained his 'inside information' from reading the National Enquirer. I am certain even loyal Trump supporters would have to read this one on an empty stomach.
Copyright © 2016
TRUTH IN THE REAR VIEW MIRROR
All Rights Reserved
The Amazon Review below posted by one Michael J. Stewart   on July 22, 2016 claims that...

" My observations and recollections are skewed to the point the reader begins to wonder if I was ever present in Washington and instead obtained my 'inside information' from reading the National Enquirer."

Well Michael J. Stewart... feel free to click on the images below to view proof  of my presence in Washington, DC and I would be glad to provide additional information to prove your erroneous review .

Click on any picture for a larger image that will open in a new browser.

AMAZON REVIEW
Amazon Top Customer Reviews

                            5.0 out of 5 stars  NOW is the time to read this book!   By  ChasingTexas. on May 7, 2016  Format: Kindle
Verified Purchase  
You will be shocked, amazed, and horrified at what goes on "behind closed doors." These truths will make your stomach churn, I assure you. This is a must read - especially in this election year. Nice job Maris. GET YOUR COPY TODAY!
AMAZON REVIEW
Amazon Top Customer Reviews

                            5.0 out of 5 stars - I love the honesty and fearlessness of this author and hope...
By  McCoy on March 11, 2016      Format: Paperback
What a page turner! The truths Maris reveals are enlightening, educational and often shocking. Most of us know the Washington, D.C. "insiders" pull the strings on Capitol Hill but this expose puts names and faces to those shadowy figures. I love the honesty and fearlessness of this author and hope to see more books by him in the future.
AMAZON REVIEW
Amazon Top Customer Reviews

                            5.0 out of 5 stars

Great book! By  Reymond J Gerner Sr   on April 2, 2016 - Format: Paperback

Congratulations on a great read. I love learning about these political figures and look forward to more in the future. Hope you write a 2nd book soon.
AMAZON REVIEW
Amazon Top Customer Reviews

                            5.0 out of 5 stars  A Must Read ASAP!     By  Amazon Customer    on April 16, 2016  Format: Paperback

A Must Read for sure! God Bless Michael Maris for telling it like it is! Your Life Story is Amazing.. And Thank You For Telling it.. Please Read Before the Next Presidential Election!
AMAZON REVIEW
Amazon Top Customer Reviews

                            If you don’t believe there is top-level corruption going on in Washington D.C., you will after you read this book!     
5.0 out of 5 stars     By Diana Trotton       July 3, 2016     Format: Kindle Edition 
Maris’ memoirs, from his 25-year career as an Executive Security Driver, are entertaining to downright bizarre to shocking. He has seen the rats’ nests of national and foreign corruption in Washington, D. C. which is undermining the USA. Maris also presents practical yet effective ideas about how American citizens can make a difference at local, state and regional levels in order to help make America great again
AMAZON REVIEW
Amazon Top Customer Reviews

                           
                     4.0 out of 5 stars - By Amazon Customeron  -  Format: Kindle Edition

An easy read that belies the complicated and intertwined world of today's politics and the sometimes corrupt people
that have and do influence the political process in America. Fast read - entertaining.
TOP

TRUTH IN THE REAR VIEW MIRROR
A book that rocks the political atmosphere!
AMAZON REVIEW
Amazon Top Customer Reviews

                           
                     5 stars - ByAmazon Customeron October 21, 2016           Format: Paperback
Verified Purchase.............Great read with a personal touch and very revealing.